provided by
provided by FIZ Karlsruhe

New on STN

July 2014

Retrieved BATCH results in DGENE, USGENE and PCTGEN are now available for 30 days

July 2014

CHEMCATS (Chemical Catalogs Online) on STN Enhanced with New Search and Display Fields and More Frequent Updates

June 2014

New Emtree Release Includes Changes in Cell Line Terminology

Meet us at

ICIC 2014, Heidelberg, 12.-14. Oct

5. IP Service World, Munich, 24.-25. Nov

STN User Meetings

Espoo, 21.08.2014
Bern, 21.10.2014
Essen, 28.10.2014

e-Seminars

FIZ Karlsruhe e-Seminars utilize WebEx technology and are offered free of charge to STN users. You can view the e-Seminar slides via your computer and listen to the audio via the telephone.

A series of Recorded Events (video) and an archive of previous e-Seminar presentations are available.

page: 1 | 2 | 3 next
Tips for Searching Chemical Names on STN      Free

Date: 29.07.2014
10:00 am, Pacific Daylight Time (GMT -7, Los Angeles)
12:00 pm, Central Daylight Time (GMT -5, Chicago)
01:00 pm, Eastern Daylight Time (GMT -4, New York)
06:00 pm, British Summer Time (GMT +1, London)
07:00 pm, Central European Summer Time (GMT +2, Berlin)

Register Now!

What’s New in new STN? (July 2014 release)      Free

Date: 01.08.2014
10:00 am, Pacific Daylight Time (GMT -7, Los Angeles)
12:00 pm, Central Daylight Time (GMT -5, Chicago)
01:00 pm, Eastern Daylight Time (GMT -4, New York)
06:00 pm, British Summer Time (GMT +1, London)
07:00 pm, Central European Summer Time (GMT +2, Berlin)

Register Now!

What’s New in new STN? (July 2014 release)      Free

Date: 04.08.2014
08:30 am, British Summer Time (GMT +1, London)
09:30 am, Central European Summer Time (GMT +2, Berlin)
01:00 pm, India Standard Time (GMT+ 5.30, New Delhi)
03:30 pm, China Standard Time (GMT+ 8, Beijing)
04:30 pm, Japan Standard Time (GMT+ 9, Tokyo)
Register Now! 

Orientation to new STN (July 2014 release)      Free

Date: 06.08.2014
10:00 am, Eastern Daylight Time (GMT -4, New York)
03:00 pm, British Summer Time (GMT +1, London)
04:00 pm, Central European Summer Time (GMT +2, Berlin)
Register Now!

What’s New in new STN? (July 2014 release)      Free

Date: 07.08.2014
10:00 am, Eastern Daylight Time (GMT -4, New York)
03:00 pm, British Summer Time (GMT +1, London)
04:00 pm, Central European Summer Time (GMT +2, Berlin)
Register Now!

Numeric property search (NPS) in non-patent literature (NPL) on STN      Free

Date: 14.08.2014
09:00 am, Eastern Daylight Time (GMT -4, New York)
02:00 pm, British Summer Time (GMT +1, London)
03:00 pm, Central European Summer Time (GMT +2, Berlin)
Register Now!

Numeric property search (NPS) in non-patent literature (NPL) on STN      Free

Date: 19.08.2014
11:00 am, Pacific Daylight Time (GMT -7, Los Angeles)
01:00 pm, Central Daylight Time (GMT -5, Chicago)
02:00 pm, Eastern Daylight Time (GMT -4, New York)
07:00 pm, British Summer Time (GMT +1, London)
08:00 pm, Central European Summer Time (GMT +2, Berlin)

Register Now!

page: 1 | 2 | 3 next