provided by
provided by FIZ Karlsruhe

New on STN

October 2019

INPADOC with more current and complete Japanese legal status information

October 2019

Third 2019 update to Emtree(TM) now available on STN(R)

October 2019

New CAS FORMULATIONS TM Database Launched on STNext

Meet us at

IP-Service World, 25.-26. Nov, Munich

STN User Meetings

Tel Aviv, 18.11.2019
Vienna, 20.11.2019
Madrid, 03.12.2019

This website uses cookies. Matomo is used for the usage analysis. By continuing to use the website, you agree to this. If you object to the usage analysis or would like to learn more about cookies, please click on the privacy policy. Close

STN Structure Search using Filters and Screens

  Free

“Filter” and “screen” are both names for the same functionality on STN. They make structure searching run more efficiently and allow you to restrict your search to certain parts of a structure database, e.g., CAS REGISTRY, DWPI files, or ReaxysFile.

In this e-Seminar, you will learn:

  • How the structure searching process works
  • Filter/screen types and applications
  • Search strategies for using screens when structure searching

Date: 29.01.2013
10:00 am, Pacific Standard Time (GMT -8, Los Angeles)
12:00 pm, Central Standard Time (GMT -6, Chicago)
01:00 pm, Eastern Standard Time (GMT -5, New York)
06:00 pm, Greenwich Mean Time (GMT, London)
07:00 pm, Central European Time (GMT +1, Berlin)

Register Now!